Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Shanghai

leave a comment »

image1
Hey all! I’m super busy today at work and probably will be for most of the week, because I have some freelance projects due as well. I probably won’t have a lot of time to post thorough blog entries, but I’ll do my best.

Oh–But I do have stories with which to regail you, about pinatas in the snow, the likes of which will both delight and enchant you. However, those must be postponed until I at least get the photos developed.

In the meantime, please content yourself with this beautiful, hazy skyline of Shanghai, which I found at at-edge, an awesome photography website. Link

It reminds me of some of Wayne Coyne’s* stuff, see below:

indexPic2

*Frontman for The Flaming Lips!

Currently listening to Architecture in Helsinki

Written by pocheco

February 13, 2006 at 7:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

