Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Audioblogger, Yes yes yes

with one comment

So, I have been thinking about audioblogging lately, after hearing this awesome story on NPR. And once I realized how easy it is to do, and that I can do it from my phone, I ’bout freaked out. Now I can call in from the road or the T or wherever, and you can hear my scrappy lil’ voice coming out over your computer.

I think it’s neat in a totally narcissistic way. Also cause I can do it anywhere.

I am hungry. Just ate some of my boss’ hippie peanut butter and a pretzel.

OK, here’s the audioblog. It’s not all that interesting, but it’s still pretty cool that anyone can do this.

this is an audio post - click to play

—–

Currently listening to: American Analog Set

Written by pocheco

April 24, 2006 at 8:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. it’s very cool that anyone can do this!

    Michelle

    April 27, 2006 at 2:04 am


Leave a Reply

