Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

i heart flickr

leave a comment »

flickr
photo by asmunder (on flickr, of course)

flickr is awesome awesome awesome and as Time Magazine says, “completely addictive!” It’s such a great site with an awesome interface, and way too fun to play with.

For a while, I had been considering upgrading my free account to pro, (but was sitting on it for a bit) when I received an email from flickr saying that my good friend Logan had bought me a pro account. It was a gift totally out of the blue!

How nice! Thank you Logan!

So, this week, I’ve been absolutely consumed with uploading all kinds of photos to it.

I am slowly but surely building an entire arsenal of Boston images; my plan is to have a detailed photo catalog of the whole city by August.

Anyway, the amount of brilliant photographers on there is mind blowing. It’s so great to see the entire world in pictures.

I found the this one (top of this entry) and thought it was incredible, so I decided to post it here.

Sign up for a free account, NOW! here

Once you’ve done that, scan my pictures by searching for “pocheco” under the “people” search engine.

And leave me some comments, people!

—–

Currently listening to You in Reverse by Built to Spill

Written by pocheco

April 28, 2006 at 7:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

