Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Strange camera, par avion

leave a comment »

Today at work, I received a small package from Sheffield, England. One of the people on TalkScape took a bunch of pictures with a one-time use camera and sent it to me to develop. I’ve never met this person and barely know him from TalkScape but he seems funny and he likes Grandaddy, so that’s all I need to know.

As of yet, neither of us know how the pictures will turn out, but I intend to post some of them here when I get them back. I think I’m going to return the favor and send him some pictures from Boston. Or perhaps I’ll send it on to someone else, and we can have a chain of sorts.

Alright, that’s it for me. I’m still at work, but I’m going to leave soon.

—–

Written by pocheco

June 12, 2006 at 8:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

