Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

argh

leave a comment »

View from Bottom of Pit House
One of the gazillion pictures I took on my favorite leg of the trip–the Anasazi Cliff Dwellings at Mesa Verde, Colorado. This is a view from one of the pit houses.

Man, I’ve been really sucky at keeping my blog. REALLY sucky. Traveling across the entire country, I kept thinking about all these neat things I could write about. You know, romanticize American life and all that.

However, I don’t have laptop, and I didn’t have much access to computers along the way. I tried to do the phone blog thing, the AudioBlog, but I couldn’t remember my password, so that was a bust.

And now all these days have passed, and I still have yet to write much about the whole trip. I guess I’ll try to go back and write some more and just pre-date them, but that’s kind of cheating.

I’ve been in Las Vegas two weeks today, and this is the first blog I’ve written in like, three weeks. Lame.

Oh well.

I hope to get back into regular blog writing. I do enjoy it.

—–
Currently listening to Debut by Bjork

Written by pocheco

September 29, 2006 at 4:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

