Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Venus De Milo

leave a comment »

ipod

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question

What does this year have in store for me?
“Bananas and Blow” – Ween

What does your love life look like?
“Helter Skelter” – The Beatles

What do I say when life gets hard?
“The Same Deep Water As You” – The Cure

What do I think of when I get up in the morning
“Comatose” – Depeche Mode

What song will I dance to at my wedding?
“Couldn’t Cause Me Harm” – Beth Orton

What do you want as a career?
“San Tropez” – Pink Floyd

Your favourite saying?
“Deep” – Pearl Jam

Favourite place?
“Mouth’s Cradle” – Bjork

What do you think of your parents?
“You Won’t See Me” – The Beatles

Where would you go on a first date?
“Know Your Rights” – The Clash

Drug of choice?
“Surrender” – Elvis

Describe Yourself
“Parallel Crossing” – Badmarsh & Shri

What is the thing I like doing most?
“Goodbye?” – Grandaddy

The song that best describes the president?
“Turn this Car Around” – Tom Petty

How will I die?
“Perfect Disguise” – Modest Mouse

The song that will be played at your funeral?
“Get Me Away From Here, I’m Dying” – Belle & Sebastian
(I SWEAR, that was totally random!)

The song you’ll put as the subject?
“Venus De Milo” – Miles Davis

Written by pocheco

January 10, 2007 at 6:09 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

