Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dogs and Domiciles

with one comment

Waiting to RaceShe waits in her travel pen for her turn to race at the 2005 Mush Bowl in Fryeburg, Maine

I want a dog. I’m thinking about adopting one from the SPCA or perhaps adopting a racing greyhound. Also, I think my time to be moving out of the Clark house into my own place is now a light at the end of the tunnel…I had a few things like credit cards and switching my car over to Nevada that I wanted to take care of before I moved out. I am trying to get my car all taken care of this weekend. As long as I don’t get slapped with a huge tax bill this year, as in past years, I should be all set to move out around July, whether or not I make it full time with Taylor. I am looking forward to being out on my own, but I also really love living with Suzanne. But having the silence and my privacy will be nice again. How fast the past six months have gone.

—–
Currently listening to Finally We Are No One by Mum

Written by pocheco

March 28, 2007 at 4:33 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I do love animal and dogs in special. Maybe i could be an volunteers or something on this if i wasn´t so selfish…

    Abssinto

    March 28, 2007 at 10:33 pm


Leave a Reply

