Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Super Awake

with one comment

I know that going on and on about my body is probably boring to everyone but me, but I am back with an update.

I have drank so much water today, like probably 10 cups (is this REALLY how much we’re supposed to drink everyday?) that I have this odd feeling. A feeling of being super awake. Not that I usually feel partially asleep, but all this water has made me feel really alert and really aware. My head is tingling just a little and it seems my hearing is different. Hmmmm…

Very weird, but I feel like I couldn’t go to sleep now if I tried, which is NEVER a problem for me. I have read that dehydration causes fatigue…maybe that’s my problem? Is it that now that I’m drinking the right water my body is more alert? Anyway…at least I’m past the sickness I was feeling this morning from no coffee. That was awful.

Written by pocheco

June 4, 2007 at 10:14 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Water really is amazing. When I kicked my horrible soda habit, I fell in love with it. I do have a glass of two of tea a day and some fruit juice.

    I think the new things you are trying are really awesome. I am not sure if I could do what you are, but yes, getting properly hydrated definitely helps you feel much better.

    Ryan

    June 5, 2007 at 7:21 pm


Leave a Reply

