Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Advertisement

leave a comment »

Layout 1

New ad I made for the new magazine I’m designing. I’ve been busy at work lately. It’s deadline time with our magazine, I’m doing a twelve page newsletter every two weeks, and I’m in charge of all kinds of new ads and redesigning one magazine and designing a second.

It’s fall, or as close to fall as the desert gets. Yay, I am happy. This is the best season.

PS: Does anyone know if “til” or “till” is correct? I don’t.

—–
Currently listening to Wincing the Night Away by The Shins

Written by pocheco

September 25, 2007 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

