Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

In the Throes of Design

leave a comment »

ultralounge

So, I’m designing this magazine. It’s due to press next week. I have so much left to do. I think about this all the time, I work on it at home, come in early to work, stay late. I’m also coming in this Saturday, and probably Sunday. I haven’t felt this crazy about a project since college.

It’s good, tho. I’m looking forward to seeing how it turns out. We have some good content.

In addition to this, I’m creating and managing ads for another magazine, designing a newsletter, and making new business cards for my coworkers. All of it due, of course, on the same day.

When the next 7 days have passed, I will sigh a sigh of huge relief.

Until then, back to work.

—–
Currently listening to Sun, Sun, Sun by The Elected

Written by pocheco

October 18, 2007 at 9:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

