Nonphenomenal Lineage

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I live in Las Vegas

leave a comment »

Las Vegas Strip, with Mirage pool & waterfall in foreground

Yes, and I’ve been here for almost two years. Let me tell you, although I am becoming quite familiar with this town, I am still shocked and amazed every time I see the Strip, day or night.

It feels like I live in a comic book sometimes. I kind of love it.

—–
Currently listening to “Heartbeats” by The Knife

Written by pocheco

June 17, 2008 at 6:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

